kress.de mediaservice - Relaunch

kress.de

One of the most established editorial media services in Germany kress.de has undergone a total relaunch. The news section “daily kress” on kress.de was given more space by a new two-column design, in addition, the site provides a better orientation, more interactivity and some fresh ideas.

The success is impressive: after 2 years, the number of visitors to kress.de doubled to nearly 1.4 million visits per month, the newsletter is sent every weekday at approximately 34,000 subscribers in the media industry.

12. April 2010

TUI.com - Top European Travel Portal, Relaunch

TUI.com

The travel website TUI.com has been relaunched and now enjoys a totally refreshed look-and-feel.

The new websites delivers inspiration to travel, functionalities such as extensive searching and browsing and the presentation of numerous TUI travel catalogues. TUI.com now offers the most important tools for tourists - from first trip desires to precise planning with travel booking of your personal dream trip!

Roland Freise developed the web site concept for TUI.com as part of a project team.

09. December 2009

Burda

Hubert Burda Medien Park Verlage

Under a contract from Burda, Roland Freise provided advisory and concept design support for the media company’s own corporate online brands. As a result of close collaboration with Burda and the implementing technology service provider, this enabled a successful completion of the project to be guaranteed. Many thanks for the exceptionally good collaboration!

26. October 2008

Projects launched for Strato, Unitymedia and simyo!

Aktuelle Kunden

Roland Freise successfully implemented projects for Strato, Unitymedia and simyo.

simyo.de

Flatrate

Flat-rate tariff:
The mobile phone discounter simyo has offered a flat-rate tariff since October. For an economical fixed payment, simyo customers can telephone without limit in the conventional telephone network and to other simyo customers.

simyo.de

Phone number portability:
At last there is an economical alternative for anyone who ultimately wants to make mobile phone calls even more cheaply but doesn’t want to lose their previous mobile phone number at the same time. Everyone can now also keep their old phone number - entirely without any contractual obligation.

In this context Roland Freise created the concept to integrate phone number portability and the new tariffs into all the relevant pages and ordering processes on www.simyo.de.

26. October 2008

Winning pitch for Montblanc

Roland Freise provided design and concept support in the context of a pitch for an important international budget of the world-famous Montblanc brand (Richemont Group). The pitch was won successfully - congratulations!

09. August 2008

ECCO - New routes to customers

Ecco

The Scandinavian shoe brand ECCO has started to implement its worldwide e-commerce and Internet strategy.Thus ECCO has given the green light to expand its international direct marketing via the Web.

Roland Freise developed the web site design as part of a project team.

mehr lesen... 09. August 2007

Quality offensive by Deutsche Post

Deutsche Post

In the context of the german postal service’s (Deutsche Post) “First Choice” quality offensive, the corporate website on www.deutsche-post.de was completely overhauled and the Post highlighted positively as a preferred logistics service provider.

Roland Freise prepared this concept in collaboration with the contracted agency.

09. August 2007

Tiguan Base - Mobile Lead Campaign for Volkswagen.

Tiguan Handy PortalTiguan Handy Cam

Volkswagen made it possible to experience the Tiguan in a virtual showroom. Potential customers were able to experience the development of the new SUV on “Tiguan Base” from show car to a series production vehicle.

Roland Freise was commissioned to design the mobile contents for all the participating european countries. At “Tiguan Base” potential customers were able to download a link to numerous mobile contents. Developers and designers of the new Tiguan gave insights in exclusive contents and exciting live video reports in a weekly mobile blog. Photo slideshows and wallpaper downloads represented additional extras.

mehr lesen... 09. August 2007

carmondo.de

Carmondo Web 2.0 Community

Sixt e-ventures, a subsidiary of the Sixt AG Company for Internet-based solutions and technologies in the mobility area, has launched a new platform for auto enthusiasts in the shape of the new Internet community carmondo.de.

In the initial phase of the project, Roland Freise was commissioned to prepare the home pages and core functions.

09. August 2007

Tui Online-Shop

tui

Many trendy highlights and useful advice from the areas of fashion, accessories and kids are available immediately to order in the new TUI on-line shop. There is a choice of stylish articles to most travel destinations and many practical accessories.

Roland Freise was commissioned to prepare the concept of the on-line shop and the eCRM processes associated with it.

09. August 2007

ältere Beiträge




r. freise

Since 1999 Roland Freise has worked in international agency networks and as a freelancer for business enterprises. Roland has placed his focus on online marketing and mobile phone business-strategy.

Roland Freise
Information Architecture &
Interface Design
mail

linkedinical

Projects

RSS-Feed

kress.de - Relaunch

kress.de

Einer der etabliertesten redaktionellen Mediendienste in Deutschland kress.de wurde einem Gesamtrelaunch unterzogen. Dem Newsbereich “täglichkress” auf kress.de wurde durch ein neues zweispaltigen Design noch mehr Raum gegeben. Darüberhinaus bietet die Seite eine bessere Orientierung, mehr Interaktivität und frische Ideen.

Der Erfolg lässt sich sehen: nach 2 Jahren haben sich die Zugriffszahlen auf kress.de mit 1.4 Mio Visits pro Monat fast verdoppelt, der Newsletter wird werktäglich an ca. 34.000 Abonnenten aus der Medienbranche versendet.

11. April 2010

Projekte für Strato, Unitymedia und simyo gelauncht!

Aktuelle Kunden

Roland Freise hat erfolgreich Projekte für Strato, Unitymedia und simyo realisiert.

simyo.de

Flatrate

Flatrate-Tarif:
Der Mobilfunk-Discounter simyo bietet seit Oktober einen Flatrate-Tarif an. simyo-Kunden telefonieren für einen günstigen Festbetrag unbegrenzt ins Festnetz und zu anderen simyo-Kunden.

simyo.de

Rufnummernmitnahme:
Für alle, die endlich noch günstiger mobiltelefonieren, aber gleichzeitig nicht auf ihre bisherige Handynummer verzichten wollen, gibt es endlich eine günstige Alternative. Wer zu simyo wechselt, kann nun auch seine alte Rufnummer mitnehmen - ganz ohne Vertragsbindung.

Roland Freise hat in diesem Zusammenhang das Konzept für die Integration der Rufnummernmitnahme und der neuen Tarife in alle relevanten Seiten und Bestellprozesse auf www.simyo.de für die beauftrage Agentur erstellt.

13. November 2009

TUI.com Relaunch

TUI.com

Ab sofort steht das Reiseportal in einem runderneuerten Internetauftritt auf TUI.com zur Verfügung. Von der ersten Reise-Inspiration über die umfangreiche Suche oder das Durchstöbern zahlreicher TUI Reiseangebote bietet der neue Internetauftritt auf TUI.com die wichtigsten Werkzeuge für Urlauber. Ein noch unbestimmter Reisewunsch wird anhand von Reiseplanungstools wie Ferienkalender-Planer, Diashows und ausführlichen Reiseziel-Informationen bis zur Buchung Ihrer persönlichen Traumreise auf Schritt und Tritt unterstützt.

Roland Freise ist von der ausführenden Agentur mit der Erstellung des Konzeptes für den neuen Internetauftritt auf TUI.com beauftragt worden.

09. Dezember 2008

Burda

Hubert Burda Medien Park Verlage

Im Auftrag von Burda stand Roland Freise hauseigenen Online-Marken des Medien-Unternehmens beratend und konzeptionell unterstützend zur Seite. Durch eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit Burda und dem umsetzenden Technik-Dienstleister konnte dabei ein erfolgreicher Projektabschluss gewährleistet werden. Vielen Dank für die hervorragende Zusammenarbeit!

26. August 2008

Pitchgewinn für Montblanc

Roland Freise hat die beauftragte Agentur im Rahmen eines Pitches um einen wichtigen internationalen Etat der weltweit bekannten Marke Montblanc (Richemont Group) konzeptionell unterstützt. Der Pitch wurde erfolgreich gewonnen - Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

09. August 2008

Relaunch Mein-Schoener-Garten.de

TUI.com

Das Gartenportal mein-schoener-garten.de startet mit neuem Look und auf überarbeiteter technologischer Basis ins neue Jahr: Im Rahmen der Konzeptionsphase wurde ein neues Navigationskonzept auf Basis einer zweispaltigen Struktur und eines modernen Designs erarbeitet. Der Internetauftritt bietet fortan eine komfortablere Benutzerführung und eine Vielzahl an neuen Inhalten und Funktionalitäten.

Roland Freise wurde im Rahmen des Relaunches mit der Ausarbeitung der Informationsarchitektur und der Funktionalitäten für mein-schoener-garten.de beauftragt. Der Relaunch wird im Laufe des Jahres 2009 abgeschlossen sein.

mehr lesen... 08. August 2008

ECCO - Neue Wege zum Konsumenten

Wom

Die skandinavische Schuhmarke ECCO hat mit der Umsetzung ihrer weltweiten E-Commerce- und Internetstrategie begonnen. ECCO gibt damit den Startschuss für den Aufbau seines internationalen Direktvertriebs via Web.

Roland Freise war mit der Umsetzung des Konzeptes für den jetzt beschlossenen Veränderungsprozess auf ECCO.com beauftragt.

mehr lesen... 09. August 2007

Qualitätsoffensive der Deutschen Post

Deutsche Post

Im Rahmen der Qualitätsoffensive der Deutschen Post “First Choice” wurde
der Unternehmensauftritt auf www.deutsche-post.de komplett überarbeitet
und die Post als bevorzugter Logistik- Dienstleister positiv herausgestellt.

Roland Freise erarbeitete ein Teilkonzept in Zusammenarbeit mit der beauftragten Agentur.

09. August 2007

Tiguan Base - Mobile Lead Campaign für Volkswagen.

Tiguan Handy PortalTiguan Handy Cam

Volkswagen macht den Tiguan in einem virtuellen Showroom erlebbar. Auf der “Tiguan Base” konnten Interessierte die Entwicklung des neuen Allradlers erleben - vom Showcar bis zum Serienfahrzeug und das Europaweit!

Roland Freise war mit der Konzipierung der Mobile Contents aller teilnehmenden europäischen Länder beauftragt. Auf der “Tiguan Base” konnten sich Interessenten einen Link zu zahlreichen mobilen Inhalten für die verbreitetsten Handy-Typen herunterladen. In einem wöchentlichen Mobile Blog geben Entwickler und Designer des neuen Tiguan Einblicke in exklusive Inhalte und spannende Video-Reportagen. Fotostrecken sowie Wallpaper-Downloads stellen zusätzliche Extras dar.

mehr lesen... 09. August 2007

Sixt e-ventures bringt Auto-Community carmondo.de online

Carmondo Web 2.0 Community

Mit der neuen Internet-Community Carmondo hat Sixt e-ventures, ein Tochterunternehmen der Sixt AG für internetbasierte Lösungen und Technologien im Mobilitätsbereich, eine neue Plattform für Auto-Enthusiasten gelauncht.

Roland Freise war in der Initialphase des Projektes mit der Erstellung der Hauptseiten und der Kernfunktionen beauftragt.

Yahoo hat das Autoportal carmondo für den “Yahoo Entdeckungen 2007 Award” nominiert. Gekürt wurden die beliebtesten, originellsten und innovativsten Newcomer aus Deutschland.

mehr lesen... 09. August 2007

ältere Beiträge




r. freise

Roland Freise arbeitet seit 1999 in internationalen Agentur-Netzwerken sowie frei für Unternehmen. Seit 2001 mit Schwerpunkt in den Bereichen Online Marketing und Mobile Business.

Roland Freise
Information Architecture &
Interface Design
mail

xingical

Projekte

RSS-Feed